Le Mans 24 Hour Race


The Silk Cut Jaguar team celebrate their 1-2 finish on the podium (L to R): Price Cobb (USA) winner; Martin Brundle (GBR) winner; John Nielsen (DEN) winner; Tom Walkinshaw (GBR) TWR Jaguar Team Owner.
Le Mans 24 Hour Race, Le Sarthe, France, 17 June 1990.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.